GCSA Organizations

Name: Club Email:Leadership Email:Leaders:
Organizations   
Advocates for a Sustainable Future (ASF)asf@gordon.eduElysia.Moy@gordon.eduElysia Moy
  amelia.bowser@gordon.eduAmelia Bowser
    
Exit 17 Liveexit17@gordon.eduTori.Thompson@gordon.eduTori Thompson
    
Social Justice Initiativesji@gordon.eduMadalyn.Frye@gordon.eduMadalyn Frye
    
Student Venues Councilsvc@gordon.eduSheyla.Rojas@gordon.eduSheyla Rojas
    
Undergraduate Research Councilurc@gordon.eduAlexandra.Minasian@gordon.eduAlexandra Minasian
    
Agencies   
The Common Exchangecommonexchange@gordon.educailyn.nusser@gordon.eduCailyn Nusser
    
Scot Radioscot.radio@gordon.eduChase.Tipton@gordon.eduChase Tipton
  Andrew.Larsen@gordon.eduAndrew Larsen
  Savannah.Cortez@gordon.eduSavannah Cortez
  chase.draus@gordon.eduChase Draus
    
Student Design Agencysda@gordon.eduRebecah.Ortega@gordon.eduRebecah Ortega
    
Publications   
Hypernikonhypernikon@gordon.eduivy.tang@gordon.eduIvy Tang
    
The Idiomidiom@gordon.edukatie.steininger@gordon.eduHannah Andres
  Caroline.Lavoie@gordon.eduCaroline Lavoie
    
The Tartantartan@gordon.eduCatherine.Pastoor@gordon.eduCatherine Pastoor
    
Vox Populivoxpop@gordon.eduAmelia.Wood@gordon.eduAmelia Wood
  Amelia.Bowser@gordon.eduAmelia Bowser
    
Academic Journal/ Princemereacademicjournal@gordon.eduJordan.Bellamy@gordon.eduJordan-Mary Bellamy
    
Clubs   
Afro Hamweafrohamwe@gordon.eduGbolahan.Fajolu@gordon.eduOlugbolahan Fajolu (Gbolahan)
  Bukola.Fatukasi@gordon.eduBukola Fatukasi
    
American Chemical Societyacschapter@gordon.eduvictoria.ganss@gordon.eduVictoria Ganss
  Bradley.Welch@gordon.eduBradley Welch
    
American Scientific Affiliation Bridget.Mellon@gordon.eduBridget Mellon
  Caitlin.Kwok@gordon.eduCaitlin Kwok
   Jillian.Yuan@gordon.eduQitong Yuan
  Miranda.Pomphrett@gordon.eduMiranda Pomphrett
    
Arabic Language Club Daniel.Morad@gordon.eduDaniel Morad
    
Asian Students in Americaasia@gordon.eduVi.Khuc@gordon.eduHuyenvi Khuc (Vi)
  joy.tang@gordon.eduSingping Tang (Joy)
    
Badminton Clubbadminton@gordon.edusamuel.cho@gordon.eduSung Ho Cho (Samuel)
  jaemin.lee@gordon.eduJaeMin Lee
    
Bathshebasbathshebas@gordon.eduChloe.Loop@gordon.eduChloe Loop
    
Beekeeping Clubbeekeeping@gordon.eduabbie.werner@gordon.eduAbbie Werner
  Nicholas.Friend@gordon.eduNicholas Friends
    
Biology Clubbiology.club@gordon.eduMiranda.Pomphrett@gordon.eduMiranda Pomphrett
  Mike.McKee@gordon.eduMike McKee
    
Business Clubbusinessclub@gordon.eduMichael.Tucker@gordon.eduMichael Tucker
  Erin.McKeon@gordon.eduErin McKeon
    
Computer Science ClubCSClub@gordon.eduSummer.Zajac@gordon.eduSummer Zajac
  Michael.Xiao@gordon.eduMichael Xiao
    
Film Societyfilmsociety@gordon.eduRachael.Baldigo@gordon.eduRachael Baldigo
  Bailey.Diamondidis@gordon.eduBailey Diamondidis
  Elise.Losardo@gordon.eduElisheva Losardo
    
French Club Rebecca.Mear@gordon.eduRebecca Mear
  Ryan.Ritchey@gordon.eduRyan Ritchey
    
Gordon OutdoorsOutdoor.Club@gordon.eduZach.Schell@gordon.eduZach Schell
    
Island of Misfit Toysmisfittoys@gordon.eduMeredith.Carlile@gordon.eduMeredith Carlile
  Sarah.Kang@gordon.eduSarah Kang
    
Kineseology Clubkinesiologyclub@gordon.eduDaniel.Baker@gordon.eduDaniel Baker
  Mackenzie.Mavros@gordon.eduMackenzie Mavros
    
    
La Razalaraza@gordon.edunaomi.vargas@gordon.eduNaomi Vargas
  Joanna.Echtenkamp@gordon.eduJoanna Echtenkamp
  giselle.flores@gordon.eduGiselle Flores
  sebastian.toro@gordon.eduSebastian Torro
  mariel.cedeno@gordon.eduMariel Cedeno
    
Life Coalitionlifecoalition@gordon.edumikayla.cravens@gordon.eduMikayla Cravens
  catherine.corbin@gordon.eduCatherine Corbin
  Sarah.Hall2@gordon.eduSarah Hall
  kalkidan.antonios@gordon.eduKalkidan Antonios
    
Linguistics ClubLinguisticsClub@gordon.eduEvan.Platzer@gordon.eduEvan Platzer
  Matthew.Fulton@gordon.eduMatthew Fulton
  Ryann.Soltero@gordon.eduRyann Soltero
  Sarah.Welton-Lair@gordon.eduSarah Welton-Lair
    
Japanese Language Clubjapaneselanguageclub@gordon.eduolivia.poplawski@gordon.edu Olivia Poplawski
  Sarah.Kang@gordon.eduSarah Kang
    
Mass Democrats ClubGordonDemocrats@gordon.edudevon.leslie@gordon.eduDevon Leslie
  Elysia.Moy@gordon.eduElysia Moy
    
Math Clubmath.club@gordon.edubenjamin.martin@gordon.eduBen Martin
  Isaac.Bleecker@gordon.eduIsaac Bleecker
    
Mock Trial Clubmocktrial@gordon.eduMegan.Haynes@gordon.eduMegan Haynes
  Kenny.Kidd@gordon.eduKenneth Kidd
    
Natrually Gnaturallyg@gordon.eduivan.shiu@gordon.eduIvan Shiu
    
Poetry Clubpoetryclub@gordon.eduAmelia.Bowser@gordon.eduAmelia Bowser
  samara.barrett@gordon.eduSamara Barrett
    
Physics Clubphysics.club@gordon.eduMaggie.Kinnett@gordon.eduMaggie Kinnett
  sydney.johnson@gordon.eduSydney Johnson
    
Psychology ClubPsychologyClub@gordon.edukenny.kidd@gordon.eduKenneth Kidd
  Marilyn.Stoltzfus@gordon.eduMarilyn Stolzfus
    
La Vida Rock Climbing Club (Rock Gym Club)RockGym@gordon.eduelecta.sutton@gordon.eduElecta Sutton
  Ian.Urquhart@gordon.eduIan Urquhart
  christian.kim@gordon.eduChristian Kim
    
Rocket Club benjamin.martin@gordon.eduBenjamin Martin
    
Roundnet Club Gabe.Packevicz@gordon.eduGabe Pacevickz
  joe.barnhart@gordon.edu  Joe Barnhart
    
Social Work Student Advisory Committeeswsac@gordon.eduAmy.Goode@gordon.eduAmy Goode
  Megan.Waring@gordon.eduMegan Waring
   Lauren.Delude@gordon.eduLauren Delude
    
Statecraft Club aaron.davies@gordon.eduAaron Davies
    
Swing Dance Club Alyssa.Penner@gordon.eduAlyssa Penner
  Jocelyn.Reera@gordon.eduJocelyn Reera
  Leah.Chase-Bigelow@gordon.eduLeah Chase-Bigelow
    
Sweaty Toothed MadmenSweaty.Tooth@gordon.eduGabriella.Picariello@gordon.eduGabriella Picariello
  Julia.Murphy@gordon.eduJulia Murphy
    
Ultimate Frisbee Clubultimatefrisbee@gordon.edusarah.vignos@gordon.eduSarah Vignos
  benjamin.house@gordon.eduBen House
  Kyle.Anderson2@gordon.eduKyle Anderson
    
Volleyball Co-ed Club christian.nigro@gordon.eduChristian Nigro
  isaac.bleecker@gordon.eduIsaac Bleecker