Leadership

Student Government Leaders

Our Student Government strives to engage campus sentiment and responsibly and efficiently manage student funds. Serving as a liaison between students and administration, we will work to create an interwoven and diverse faith-driven community.
team_image
Executive President

Josh Grambow

Josh.Grambow@gordon.edu

team_image
Executive Vice President

Marina Bueno

Marina.Bueno@gordon.edu

team_image
Executive Secretary

Mason Miller

Mason.Miller@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Communications

Lane Ditore

Lane.Ditore@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Finance

Erin McKeon

Erin.McKeon@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Student Life

Shineika Fareus

Shineika.Fareus@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Academic Affairs

Clare Mulvihill

Clare.Mulvihill@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Club Development

Arielle Dublin

Arielle.Dublin@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Commencement

Anthony Katoto

Anthony.Katoto@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Business Management

Matthew Esters

Matthew.Esters@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Student Care

Devon Leslie

Devon.Leslie@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Diversity

Orlane Destin

Orlane.Destin@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Social Media

Emily McKeon

Emily.McKeon@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Design

Erika Hall

Erika.Hall@gordon.edu

team_image
Freshman Class Representative

Ryann Soltero

Ryann.Soltero@gordon.edu

team_image
Sophomore Class Representative

Arwen Struthers

Arwen.Struthers@gordon.edu

team_image
Junior Class Representative

Andrew Turnbull

Andrew.Turnbull@gordon.edu

team_image
Senior Class Representative

Nick Blondell

Nick.Blondell@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Grace Shaw

Grace.Shaw@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Sabrina Jandreau

Sabrina. Jandreau@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Gabe Packevicz

Gabe. Packevicz@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Meredith Carlile

Meredith. Carlile@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Michelle Xu

Michelle.Xu@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Samuel Paquette

Samuel. Paquette@gordon.edu