Leadership

Student Government Leaders

Our Student Government strives to engage campus sentiment and responsibly and efficiently manage student funds. Serving as a liaison between students and administration, we will work to create an interwoven and diverse faith-driven community.
team_image
President

Davis Metzger

Davis.Metzger@gordon.edu

team_image
Vice President

Eunji Cheh

Eunji.Cheh@gordon.edu

team_image
Secretary

Joy Tang

Joy.Tang@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Communications

Olivia Rogan

Olivia.Rogan@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Finance

Taylor Valci

Taylor.Valci@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Student Life

Wislene Augustin

Wislene.Augustin@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Academic Affairs

Josh Grambow

Josh.Grambow@gordon.edu

team_image
Freshman Class Representative

Shineika Fareus

Shineika.Fareus@gordon.edu

team_image
Sophomore Class Representative

Sam Toavs

Sam.Toavs@gordon.edu

team_image
Junior Class Representative

Joe Bandy

Joe.Bandy@gordon.edu

team_image
Senior Class Representative

Bradley Boutcher

Bradley.Boutcher@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Club Development

Arielle Dublin

Arielle.Dublin@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Diversity

Nigesca Maxime

Nigesca.Maxime@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Business Management

Kwame Nkrumah-Ababio

kwame.nkrumah-ababio@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Student Care

Courtney Stolzfus

courtney.stoltzfus@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Design

Chloe Larson

Chloe.Larson@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Social Media

Megan Harvey

Megan.Harvey@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Andrew Turnbull

Andrew.Turnbull@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Laura Bongiorno

Laura.Bongiorno@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Jonny Markgraaff

Jonny.markgraaff@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Rebekah Rodrigues

Rebekah.Rodrigues@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Clare Mulvihill

Clare.Mulvihill@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Alec Hansen

Alec.Hansen@gordon.edu