Leadership

Student Government Leaders

Our Student Government strives to engage campus sentiment and responsibly and efficiently manage student funds. Serving as a liaison between students and administration, we will work to create an interwoven and diverse faith-driven community.
team_image
President

Jamie Shore

Jamie.Shore@gordon.edu

team_image
Vice President

Davis Metzger

Davis.Metzger@gordon.edu

team_image
Secretary

Sarah Williams

Sarah.Williams@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Communications

Grace Sanchez

Grace.Sanchez@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Finance

Joe Barnhart

Joe.Barnhart@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Student Life

Alexandra Heinle

Alexandra.Heinle@gordon.edu

team_image
VP of Academic Affairs

Hope Koumentakos

Hope.Koumentakos@gordon.edu

team_image
Freshman Class Representative

Josh Grambow

Josh.Grambow@gordon.edu

team_image
Sophomore Class Representative

Emiko Macaluso

Emiko.Macaluso@gordon.edu

team_image
Junior Class Representative

Mason Casady

Mason.Casady@gordon.edu

team_image
Senior Class Representative

Hannah Wardell

Hannah.Wardell@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Club Development

Carolyn Densmore

Carolyn.Densmore@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Diversity

Erica Beavers

Erica.Beavers@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Business Management

Amanda Colon

Amanda.Colon@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Student Care

Caroline Hymel

Caroline.Hymel@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Design

Dorothy Hartley

Dorothy.Hartley@gordon.edu

team_image
Director of Technology

Adam Vigneaux

Adam@adamvig.com

team_image
Representative at Large

Daryus Vaughan

Daryus.Vaughan@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Julissa Rodriguez

Julissa.Rodriguez@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Kevin Neil

Kevin.Neil@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Saba Amare

Saba.Amare@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Michael Santulli

Michael.Santulli@gordon.edu

team_image
Representative at Large

Position Vacant

GCSA@gordon.edu