Leadership

STUDENT GOVERNMENT LEADERS

Our Student Government strives to engage campus sentiment and responsibly and efficiently manage student funds. Serving as a liaison between students and administration, we will work to create an interwoven and diverse faith-driven community.


Jonathan Frink
Executive President
jonathan.frink@gordon.edu
Jabez Wen
Executive Vice President
yabisi.wen@gordon.edu

Emily Ontiveros
Executive Secretary
emily.ontiveros@gordon.edu
Victoria Barcelo
Vice President of Communications
victoria.barcelo@gordon.edu
Sabrina Jandreau
Vice President of Finance
sabrina.jandreau@gordon.edu

VP of Student Life

Catherine Corbin
Vice President of Academic Affairs
catherine.corbin@gordon.edu
Will Jeffreys
Vice President of Club Development
will.jeffreys@gordon.edu

Nikita Jaggi
Director of Business Management
nikita.jaggi@gordon.edu
Noah Heidorn
Director of Student Care
noah.heidorn@gordon.edu
Ruth Cruz
Director of Diversity
ruth.cruz@gordon.edu
Jasmine Ye
Director of Social Media
jasmine.ye@gordon.edu
Julia You
Director of Design
julia.you@gordon.edu

Neema Kamau
Director of Commencement
Esther.Kamau@gordon.edu

TeddyMax Talanoa
Freshman Class Representative
teddymax.talanoa@gordon.edu
Ryann Soltero
Sophomore Class Representative
ryann.soltero@gordon.edu
YeaRim Lee
Junior Class Representative
YeaRim.Lee@gordon.edu


Gabriel Packevicz
Senior Class Representative
gabe.packevicz@gordon.edu

Janel Hicks
Representative-at-Large
janel.hicks@gordon.edu
Darryl Mo
Representative-at-Large
darryl.mo@gordon.edu
Maya Mulholland
Representative-at-Large
maya.mulholland@gordon.edu
Aaron Davies
Representative-at-Large
aaron.davies@gordon.edu
Sarah Bernatowicz
Representative-at-Large
sarah.bernatowicz@gordon.edu
Thomas Franklin
Representative-at-Large
thomas.franklin@gordon.edu